• ShapeShifter Lab (map)
  • 18 Whitwell Place
  • Brooklyn, NY 11215
  • USA

A three-part series brought to you by ShapeShifter Plus, election year: a Work in progress. will showcase a brand new symphony by Kyle Saulnier, to be composed across the entire span of the election year as events unfold. Each of the three performances will see new movements and material added to the work, relevant to both the 2016 election cycle in real time and to the dates on which the performances will occur.

Part I: Sunday, March 20th, 2016
Part II: Thursday, July 14th, 2016
Part III: Friday, November 11th, 2016

Special Guests: Jesse Lewis & Ike Sturm Duo